BAY OF ISLANDS:

OPUA PORT SUPPLY

Marine Park, Opua
Phone: 09 402 8613
Fax 09 402 8613
awlegge@xtra.co.nz

CATER MARINE
Marine Park, Opua
Phone: 0800 228 376
Fax: +64 09 402 5420
sales@catermarine.co.nz

BURNSCO OPUA
Unit 3, Opua Wharf Maritime Building,
1 Beechy Street,
Opua 0200
402 5204
09 402 5205
opua@burnsco.co.nz

WHANGAREI:

ALL MARINE LTD
211 Port Road
Phone: 09 438 4499
Fax: 09 438 4595
team@allmarine.co.nz

ALL MARINE LTD
52 Riverside Drive
Whangarei
Phone: 09 974 8766
sales@allmarine.co.nz

BURNSCO WHANGAREI
22 Port Road
Whangarei 0110
Phone: 09 438 6860
Fax: 09 438 6313
Email: Whangarei@burnsco.co.nz

GULF HARBOUR / WHANGAPAROA:

BURNSCO GULF HARBOUR
Laurie Southwick Parade
Whangaparaoa 0930
Phone: 09 424 1092
Fax: 09 424 1097
Gulf.harbour@burnsco.co.nz

NEW ZEALAND SAILING
www.nzsailing.net

Phone: 09 426 6582
orders@nzsailing.net

NORTH SHORE:

THE WATERSHED
1 Hauraki Road
Takapuna
Ph. 64 9 489 6475
Fax 64 9 489 2422
E-Mail: nzwatersports@ymail.com

BURNSCO ALBANY
17 Tawa Drive

Albany, Auckland 0632
Phone: 09 443 3992
Fax: 09 443 3996
Albany@burnsco.co.nz

AUCKLAND:

360 MARINE SUPPLIES
SHOP 7/17 Clearwater Cove
Westpark Marina
West Harbour
Auckland 0618
Phone: 09 416-4620

SAILORS CORNER
2 Westhaven Drive
Phone: 64 9 309 6153
Fax: 64 9 309 4796
E-Mail: sailors@sailors.co.nz


BURNSCO WESTHAVEN
70-80 Gaunt Street Westhaven Auckland 1010
Phone: 379 4591
Fax: 09 379 4948
Westhaven@burnsco.co.nz


BURNSCO HALF MOON BAY
Anchor Building,
Half Moon Bay Marina
Ara Tai Drive
Auckland 2012
Phone: 09 535 9271
Fax: 09 535 2139
hmb@burnsco.co.nz

BURNSCO MANUKAU
5 Ronwood Avenue
Manukau,
Auckland 2104
Phone: 09 262 0749
Fax: 09 262 1574
manukau@burnsco.co.nz

BURNSCO MOUNT WELLINGTON
39 Mt Wellington Highway
Mount Wellington,
Auckland 1060
Phone: 09 527 2950
Fax: 09 527 2913
mtw@burnsco.co.nz


HAMILTON:

BURNSCO HAMILTON
3 Karewa Place
Te Rapa
Hamilton 3200
Ph 07 850 4171
Fx 07 850 4471
Hamilton@burnsco.co.nz

TAURANGA:


STEVES MARINE LTD
18 Cross Road, Sulphur Point
Phone. 64 7 578 9593
Fax 63 7 578 0758
E-Mail: sales@stevesmarine.co.nz

BURNSCO TAURANGA
Keith Allen Drive

Sulphur Point
Tauranga 3110
Phone: 07 578 2440
Fax: 07 578 4147
E-Mail: Tauranga@burnsco.co.nz

BURNSCO MOUNT MAUNGANUI
12 Kereiti Street

Mt Maunganui 3116
Phone: 07 572 0257
Fax: 07 572 0258
E-Mail: mount@burnsco.co.nz

NAPIER:

FIRMANS MARINE
220 Prebenson Drive

Napier
Phone: 64 6 835 9718
Fax: 64 6 835 6223
E-Mail: accounts@firmansmarine.co.nz 

WELLINGTON:

BARTON MARINE
Chaffers Marina.

Phone: 64 4 385 1490
Fax: 64 4 385 8158
E-mail: bartonmarine@xtra.co.nz 

BURNSCO SEAVIEW
100 Port Road
Seaview Marina
Lower Hutt 5010
Wellington

Phone:04 586 6955
Fax: 04 586 6956
E-mail: seaview@burnsco.co.nz

NELSON / MARLBOROUGH:

ODDIES MARINE
41 Beach Road

Waikawa Marina
Picton
Phone: +64 (0)3 573 8369
E-mail: info@oddiesmarine.co.nz This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

BURNSCO NELSON
5 Vickerman Street
Port Nelson
Nelson 7010
Phone: 03 539 0909
Fax: 03 539 0080
E-mail: nelson@burnsco.co.nz

BURNSCO WAIKAWA
Beach Rd
Waikawa
Picton 7220
Phone: 03 573 7345
Fax: 03 573 7357
E-mail: waikawa@burnsco.co.nz

HENDERSONS LTD
38 Grove Road
Blenheim 7240
Phone: 03 578 9960
Fax: 03 578 9960
E-mail: jhendersons@xtra.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH:

OBORNS NAUTICAL
49 Shakespeare Rd, Waltham
Christchurch
Phone: 64 3 377 1800
Fax: 64 3 377 1820
E-mail: info@obornsnautical.co.nz

BURNSCO CHRISTCHURCH
75 Blenheim Road
Riccarton
Christchurch 8011
Phone: 03 343 6485
Fax: 03 343 2942
E-mail: Christchurch@burnsco.co.nz

BOAT NZ
32 settlers Crescent, 
Ferrymead, Christchurch
Phone: 03 384 3849
Fax: 03 384 3856
E-mail: andrewm.boat@xtra.co.nz


DUNEDIN

READ MARINE
Kitchener Street
Dunedin
Ph. 64 3 474 0871
Fax 64 3 474 0872
E-Mail: sales@readmarine.co.nz